Contacts

image_pdfimage_print

Project code: 2016-1-IT02-KA219-024333
Title: G.R.E.E.N. in EUROPE ( Green Entrepreneurial Education Network ) in Europe
Duration: 24 months – Action: Strategic Partnerships for Schools Only – Call: 2016

Priority Horizontal: Improve achievement in relevant and high-level basic and transversal competences in a lifelong learning perspective – School Education: Strengthening the profile of the teaching professions

 

Project Website (public):
http://www.primocircolotaranto.gov.it/wordpress/erasmus

Facebook Page:
https://www.facebook.com/greenineurope/

Repository website (RESTRICTED ACCESS :To use the archive to all the functions you need to use an account type primocircolotaranto.gov.it):
https://sites.google.com/a/primocircolotaranto.gov.it/erasmus-icmoro/

Collaborative Inbox:

team.erasmus@primocircolotaranto.gov.it

With this email you can contact all project partners simultaneously

 

 

Contacts

I.C. Renato Moro di Taranto – Italy
School Leader

 

Legal Representative – Headmaster : Loredana Bucci  – email : taic84000v@istruzione.it

Official contact person: Michela Leandro – email: michelaleandro72@gmail.com

Contact person : Luca Pellegrino Battista – email: info@lucabattista.it

Contact person: Gabriella Morgese – email: gabry-h@libero.it

Account for repository website:  lucabattista@primocircolotaranto.gov.it

 

 

Gilwern Primary School – U.K. / Wales
School Partner

 

Legal Representative – Headmaster : Roger Guy  – email : gilwernprimary@monmouthshire.gov.uk

Official contact person: Brady Edwards – email: bradyedwards@sky.com  ; edwardsb214@hwbmail.net

Contact person:  Helen Tompkins – email: helentompkins.ht@gmail.com

Contact person:  Melanie Millington – email: melanie.millington@gmail.com

Account for repository website:  brady.edwards@primocircolotaranto.gov.it

 

Colegio Del Sagrado Corazon En Bermeo  – Spain / Basque Country
School Partner

 

Legal Representative – Headmaster : Enrique Leandro Zabala  – email : zuzendaritza@sagradocorazonbermeo.com

Official contact person: Itziar Toja – email: itzitoja@hotmail.com

Contact person:  Edurne Asla – email: edurne.asla@scbermeo.net

Contact person:  Eneko Juaristi – email: eneko.juaristi@scbermeo.net

Account for repository website:  itziar.toja@primocircolotaranto.gov.it

137 Secondary school “Angel Kanchev”  – Bulgaria
School Partner

 

Legal Representative – Headmaster : Vlado Mikov – email : vladomikov@abv.bg

Official contact person: Rositsa Dimova – email: r_dimova_137_sou@abv.bg

Contact person:  Stefka Manoillova – email: stefkamanoilova@gmail.com

Account for repository website:  rositsa.dimova@primocircolotaranto.gov.it

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email